February price promo!

For those of you who like a nice romcom, my book The Bridesmaid Blues (“perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk” and “a smarter, funnier Bridget Jones’ Diary”) is only 99p on Kindle all month!

For those who don’t, my novel Doll (“holy fuck, this book, who is this woman?”) and short story collection No Love is This are also 99p all month.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s