Help support my writing!

Hello! If you enjoy this blog and would like to support me in my writing, there’s a ton of ways to do so. Some of them FREE!

Sharing is caring (and really, really helpful): RTs and shares of blog posts always welcome. Reviews of anything of mine you have read on Amazon or Goodreads or any book related/social media site, no matter how short, help boost profile.

Post pictures of my books on Instagram or Twitter or Facebook, or some trendy social media site I don’t know about. Indie writers without big budgets or marketing teams depend enormously on word of mouth – it really does make a difference.

DxBu-VMWwAADxTA

 

Buy my books: 

If you enjoy me writing about Newcastle, check out this romcom set in the city –

The Bridesmaid Blues

“After a couple of pages, I knew that Bridesmaid Blues was one of the funniest books I would ever read. I was laughing 98.9% of the time” – Up Close and Literal

I absolutely adored it.  A perfect read for fans of Bridget Jones and Lindsey Kelk.  A smart, sassy, funny romcom with lots of northern charm.  From the first chapter that had me laughing through the words to the very end of the book. …a fun filled, warm hearted read… 5*” Kraftireader

Paranormal adventure with snark and sexiness: Dark Dates: Cassandra Bick Chronicles: Volume 1

5* ‘I am screaming from the rooftops this is a series that must be read‘ The Jeep Diva

20190901_110234

If you want to read something a bit darker, I just re-released by earlier novel Doll and my short stories No Love is This. 

69433247_10157635082358179_8085815902303420416_o

Want some swag? Buy a bag or a tee. And be sure to send me a picture! I’m on Instagram (@traceysinclair23) or Twitter (@thriftygal)

<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: