Book price promo – grab yourself a bargain!

I am doing a price promo for February, with 4 – yes, 4! – of my books available on Kindle for a mere 99p. So whether your taste runs to sexy, funny vampire snark, a Newcastle-set romcom or you want some dark contemporary fiction, I’ve got you covered. Plus YOU get to support my writing, so you get a nice warm glow. Don’t know if you should? Why not check out these reviews?

20190822_182729

For the romantic in your life, Bridesmaid Blues is a Newcastle-set romcom – full of local colour and set in my very own hometown, it’s the perfect gift for every Geordie – or expat Geordie – you know!

I absolutely adored it.  A perfect read for fans of Bridget Jones and Lindsey Kelk.  A smart, sassy, funny romcom with lots of northern charm.  From the first chapter that had me laughing through the words to the very end of the book. …a fun filled, warm hearted read.” Kraftireader 

If sexy vampires, hot guys and snarky heroines are more your thing, the Dark Dates series is full of pop culture references (I watch a lot of TV).

Paranormal at its finest. Action packed from start to finish… If you haven’t read this series, do yourself a big favor and start it right away! You will NOT be sorry! Action, snark, and sexiness what more could you want?” Red-headed Bookworm

‘I am screaming from the rooftops this is a series that must be read’ – The Jeep Diva

And finally if you like your fiction dark, gritty and contemporary, my novel Doll and collection of short stories No Love is This might be right up your street.

20200209_233517

What a brilliant read, could not put it down…True and important writing at the edges of society.” Justine Solomons, Byte the Book (about Doll).

32169142_10156433526353179_1246315448199282688_n

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s