Bridesmaid Blues on sale!

Yup, as summer is approaching and some of you non-freelance folk have this thing they call ‘holidays’ (so I hear – they sound nice…), I thought I would offer up my romcom  The Bridesmaid Blues as a bit of summer escapism (and, Lordy, don’t we need that right now). So for a limited time, it’s only 99p!

But don’t just believe me! Kraftireader said: “I absolutely adored it. A perfect read for fans of Bridget Jones and Lindsey Kelk. A smart, sassy, funny romcom with lots of northern charm. From the first chapter that had me laughing through the words to the very end of the book I was hooked

Christina at Writing Around The Block said: “Hilariously witty and self-deprecating, this was a romantic comedy with an emphasis on neither the romance nor the comedy (and I mean this in a good way). The writing was fluid, the dialogue scathingly relatable”

And Dandelions Inspired said: I’ve read so many wedding, wedding planning or proposal books lately that I did not expect to enjoy this novel as much as I did. “The Bridesmaid Blues” completely surprised me with the light, romantic comedy and the great characters… “The Bridesmaid Blues” is a quick and fantastic read that leaves you feeling good and optimistic about love and finding Mr. Right. Tracey Sinclair’s writing flows perfectly”

So why not check it out?   Click here for The Bridesmaid Blues!

c2z-onrxcaab_8d

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s